Our Amazing Identity Foundation Classes

Hebrews 6:1-3 teaches six foundational doctrines:

1. Repentance from dead works
2. Faith toward
3. Doctrine of baptisms
4. Laying on of hands
5. Resurrection of the dead
6. Eternal judgment

Without a strong foundation, it is impossible to build a structure that will withstand the tests of time and the storms that come against it. Without a full understanding of the Good News Gospel, even believers can waiver and fall under the load of circumstances, trials and the storms of life.

In this series of teachings, each of the foundational principles is expounded upon to bring us into a unity of belief from the position of faith righteousness so the believer can go on unto perfection (completion, maturity, solid food). "For everyone who partakes only of milk is unskilled in the word of righteousness, for he is a babe" (Hebrews 5:13).